Short and Sweet 29

Win up to 50 €1 Free Spins.

Jump into our ‘Short and Sweet’ tournament and win up to 50 high value Super EnergySpins (€1 each). It’s 3 hours of super concentrated, jam packed slot fun!

Have a blast and win up to 50 high value Super EnergySpins with Short and Sweet, our hyperactive little 3-hour tournament crammed full of the best slots!

Even better, it’s an equalised score tournament, so players will be ranked on the size of their win proportional to their bet amount, meaning you don’t have to be a big spender for a fair chance of winning!*

Tournament has ended. Click here for more.


20 Super Spins
50 Super Spins
15 Super Spins
5th-10th position10 Super Spins
11th-30th position5 Super Spins

It’s an equalised score tournament, so the winners will be worked out based on their biggest win, over 20 consecutive spins, proportional to the bet value.

About Equalised Score Tournaments:

Equalised score tournaments ‘level the playing field’ – meaning that you have the same chance of winning no matter what the spin value. For example:

Win €1 / Stake € 0.20, your score is (1/0.20) = 5

Win €100 / Stake €20, your score is (100/20) = 5

Terms and conditions:

  1. Min. spin value: €0,20.
  2. EnergySpins will be added to player accounts the day after the tournament has ended at 5 pm (CET), and will be valid on the following game: Stunning 27.
  3. EnergySpins expire after 7 days.
  4. Wager requirement of EnergySpins: 15x
  5. Any winnings resulting from EnergySpins will be added directly to the player accounts as Bonus funds, these funds are only valid on BF Games.
  6. Bonus funds are valid for 3 days.
  7. The EnergyCasino management reserves the right to deny the bonus to any customer and/or to discontinue the promotion at any time.
  8. General terms and conditions apply.
This game is licensed outside Malta.
This game is licensed outside Malta.
EnergyPoints: 0 EP

Update your browser!

For a better experience, keep your browser up to date. Check below for latest versions of supported browsers.

Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
Internet Explorer